2nd Week of Research Fellow

I am now in my second week at the OlNet Research Network at the Open University in Milton Keynes. Keeping myself busy with drafting a paper and compiling empirical data. Trying to utilize as much resources as possible; and there is a lot of it, such as Evidence Hub orCloudwork.

Unfortunately I have not yet access to the library to borrow conventional books (yes, I know this might seem outdated nowadays.-))

Another part of this research is following the activites of the just started MOOC: Massive Open Online Course which is to blog about it. In Germany, we just had a similar OpenCourse which is did not follow so closely as I intended to. Thus, I hope to be in closer touch with the MOOC. From a research perspective it is really amazing to witness the different activities people are doing to be a part of the course. Would be worthwhile to investigate their motivation in more detail.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..